Our Team


Robert Anderson, President Ext. 240 randerson@shieldins.net

Larissa Avila, Renewal & Excess Ext. 234 lavila@shieldins.net

Brenda Blackburn, Cancel/Reinstate Ext. 224 bblackburn@shieldins.net

Michael Blom, Workers Compensation Manager Ext. 244 mblom@shieldins.net

Syreeta Brown, Endorsements Ext. 235 sbrown@shieldins.net

Deanna Davis, Accounts Receivable Ext. 252 ddavis@shieldins.net

Dominic De La Torre, SLA Filing Ext. 243 dominic@shieldins.net

Celeste Esposito, Claims/Loss Runs Ext. 242 celeste@shieldins.net

Sharon Eversz, Accounting Manager Ext. 223 seversz@shieldins.net

Selina Gil, Financing/Broker Appointments Ext. 232 sgil@shieldins.net

Linda Gurrola, Accounts Receivable Ext. 231 lgurrola@shieldins.net

Erica Hernandez, Binding Ext. 238 ehernandez@shieldins.net

Terry Herring, Inspections Ext. 211 therring@shieldins.net

Douglas Holmes, Vice President Ext. 226 dholmes@shieldins.net

Jennifer Leyva, Endorsements Ext. 251 jleyva@shieldins.net

Yesenia Lua, Accounts Receivable Ext. 233 ylua@shieldins.net

Ruth Martin, Audits Ext. 239 rmartin@shieldins.net

Kevin McMullen, Underwriting Manager Ext. 229 kevin@shieldins.net

Cynthia Medina, Renewal Underwriter Ext. 237 cmedina@shieldins.net

Yamille Medina, Renewal Underwriter Ext. 221 ymedina@shieldins.net

Oly Murillo, New Business Underwriter Ext. 228 omurillo@shieldins.net

Destiny Patlan, Audit Dept. Ext. 241 dpatlan@shieldins.net

Rocio Romo, Renewal Underwriter Ext. 222 rromo@shieldins.net

Sandi Scardino, Work Comp Assistant Ext. 254 sscardino@shieldins.net

Catherine Smith, Marketing & Business Development Ext. 245 csmith@shieldins.net

Hasel Terrazas, Audit Dept Ext. 253 hterrazas@shieldins.net

Yisel Terrazas, Billing Ext. 227 yterrazas@shieldins.net

Andres Sylva, Sales Coordinator Ext. 256 asylva@shieldins.net

Shield Commercial Insurance Services, Inc.
43-725 Monterey Ave, Ste A. Palm Desert, CA 92260
Tel: 760-345-9029 Fax: 800-345-4851
CA License Number: 0E67754